根据物流公司通知,2021年7月1日最新修定的增值税规例,我们将不再提供订单增值税及关税费用报销。如客人的订单被当地海关部门要求缴纳任何税收、增值税及所有附加费用,以上所有费用均必须由收件人承担负责,我们将无法进行退款处理,谢谢。
Sale
-20%

Perspirex

手足止汗乳Antiperspirant Hand and Foot Lotion

USD $16.00 $20.00

有库存 SKU: PSE0100006-000-00

容量 100ml

* Promotion

此优惠不能与其他折扣优惠一并使用

数量:   - + 加入购物篮
分享:    
热门品牌折扣码
免运费订单超过 USD 260

Perspirex「手足止汗乳」具有以下特点: 预防手脚出汗及产生体味,效果长达 3 至 5 天。 配方含有氯化铝,有效解决手心及脚掌的出汗问题。 即时被肌肤吸收,感觉清新不油腻。 不含香料。

每晚於手心及脚掌使用。使用前必须确保肌肤完好及乾爽,待产品完全乾透後,於隔天早上以水洗净。请勿使用过多产品,或於有伤口或 48 小时内曾脱毛的皮肤上使用。避免阳光直射及触及眼部。此产品只供外用。

Alcohol Denat, Aluminum Chloride, Peg-12 Dimethicone

..

According to the new VAT rules started on 01 Jul 2021, please kindly be informed that we will not provide the VAT reimbursement to all the shipping countries. If your order is charged duties and taxes by customs, any VAT charges or any other additional charges, both charges are responsible by the recipient which are not refundable.
Sale
-25%

Perspirex

Antiperspirant Hand and Foot Lotion

USD $15.00 $20.00

In Stock SKU: PSE0100006-000-00

Size 100ml

* Promotion

This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers.

Qty:   - + ADD TO CART
Share:    
Super Saver Coupon
Free Shippingover USD 260

Perspirex Antiperspirant Hand and Foot Lotion has the following features: Protects your hands and feet from sweat and odour for up to 3 to 5 days. Formulated with Aluminium Chloride that acts as one of the most effective solutions for problematic perspiration in the palms of the hands and the soles of the feet. Absorbs quickly without leaving any greasy feeling. Free from perfume.

Apply to the palms of your hands and soles of your feet every night. Skin must be completely dry and unbroken. Allow it to dry and wash off in the morning. Do not apply excess products, or on damaged skin, or 48 hours after hair removal. Avoid direct sunlight and contacts with eyes. For external use only.

Alcohol Denat, Aluminum Chloride, Peg-12 Dimethicone

..