2019-08-23 會員獨家優惠 | 在結帳時輸入 ☛優惠碼 [MEMBER08] 以獲得即時現金折扣優惠 | 瀏覽「我的推廣編號」中查看更多優惠 ➤
付款方法

以美元作為結賬貨幣

  • Visa 及 MasterCard 信用卡
  • PayPal

銀行卡必須先開通網上支付功能。

COSME-DE.COM 保留與您選用的付款機關提出覆核驗証所有付款可靠性的權利,並可隨時終止處理未經授權、涉嫌欺詐或非法的付款行為。

一旦成功完成訂購,確認訂單的通知將會直接發送到你的電郵地址,內容包括訂單的詳細資訊(訂單編號和訂單日期)、產品的詳細資訊(價格)、訂單運送詳情及收據資料。

如果你沒有收到確認電郵或在結帳的最後步驟中出現錯誤,建議你於再次下訂單前,到「我的帳戶」檢查你的訂單記錄,避免重複下單。如果你對重複下訂單或對訂單狀態有疑問,請隨時通過聯繫我們頁面,跟我們聯絡。

COSME-DE.COM 網站採用目前國際先進且業界認可的Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 加密金鑰技術保護你個人資料及交易事項。

我們網站內個別網頁加有保密功能時,其顯示均與一般網頁有別,這個你很容易可以識別,包括網址欄會轉為「https://」(沒有加密保護的網頁一般為「http://」)及一個加鎖的圖案(此適用於最新的瀏覽器版本,例如 Internet Explorer 7.0或以上),其餘舊版的瀏覽器亦於下方的狀態列顯示一個加鎖的圖案以茲識別。

所有在 COSME-DE.COM 受到加密金鑰 SSL 保護的重要個人資訊,在傳遞時,均能確保第三者無法正確讀取及破解。這處理手法,相比你在用餐後以信用卡付賬、電話郵購時提供信用卡資料或個人資料等更要安全保密。

COSME-DE.COM 採用的是世界權威數碼核證服務供應商 VeriSign,給你個人重要資料最妥善的加密保護。

所有於 COSME-DE.COM 的付款程序均由享負國際及信譽良好的付款機關 PayPal、PayDollar 及 匯豐銀行網上支付系統 Global Payments 支付系統處理。COSME-DE.COM不會另存你的信用卡資料於其他伺服器上。

COSME-DE.COM 保留與您選用的付款機關提出覆核驗証所有付款可靠性的權利,並可隨時終止處理未經授權、涉嫌欺詐或非法的付款行為。

如貨品價格因系統或人為之誤而被錯誤顯示,COSME-DE.COM保留撤回已售出貨品的權利而無須事先通知。如遇有上述情況,你會收到電郵通知有關貨品已撤回。

注意:由於我們公司位於香港,因此由海外發行的信用卡可能會於付款過程中產生國際交易費。 你可以在購買之前致電你的信用卡發卡機構,以檢查你的信用卡是否將被收取費用。

一旦下單,代表你已閱讀、理解並同意這些條款。

我們的產品價格具有高度競爭力,我們不時提供各種促銷及優惠,因此我們無法於你購買產品時提供價格保障。 如果你於購買後,發現產品價格有變,我們將無法對其進行任何調整。

現時我們只接受網上訂單。如果你在網上訂購產品時有任何問題,請不要猶豫,立即通過聯繫我們的頁面跟我們聯絡。

..

2019-08-23 MEMBERS EXCLUSIVE OFFER | Enter ☛Code [MEMBER08] at checkout for instant CASH discount | Discover more offers at My Coupon Code ➤
Payment

Orders to be charged in US Dollars:

  • Visa and MasterCard
  • PayPal

Please make sure your bank card has enabled online payment function.

All payment forms are subject to bank verification and review by COSME-DE.COM. COSME-DE.COM reserves the right to refuse to process any transaction due to unauthorized or suspected fraud or illegal activity.

Upon successful completion of your order, an order confirmation will be sent to your e-mail, with order details (including order number and order date), item details (including item price), as well as shipping and billing information.

If you do not receive the confirmation e-mail or if an error occurs during the last step of your checkout, you are advised to check your Order History under My Account before placing the order again to avoid duplication. Should you have questions regarding duplicated orders or your order status, please feel free to reach out through the Contact Us page.

COSME-DE.COM uses industry-standard encryption technology - Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) to guarantee the confidentiality of online transactions made on our site. This is one of the most advanced encrypting technologies available today.

A secure webpage is different from a normal webpage if it has the following characteristics. You know you are on a secure webpage if the address bar displays "https://" instead of "http://" along with a padlock (for Internet Explorer version 7.0 or above) that is locked. For older versions of window browsers, the padlock is displayed in the bottom status bar.

Any information sent over the Internet is encrypted into an unbreakable code before it is sent. This ensures that no third party can intercept and decipher your personal information. It is certainly much safer than giving out your credit card information in a restaurant, mail order or over the phone.

COSME-DE.COM uses a Digital Secure Server ID from VeriSign to provide you with the best possible protection on the Internet.

Moreover, all our payments are processed through PayPal, PayDollar and Global Payments (HSBC's global payment processing platform), thus we do not store any of your credit card information on our server. The above are all well-known and reputable secure payment gateways for online shopping, so you do not need to worry about the safety of your credit card information.

All payment forms are subject to bank verification and review by COSME-DE.COM. COSME-DE.COM reserves the right to refuse to process any transaction due to unauthorized or suspected fraud or illegal activity.

In case a product is listed with an incorrect price due to a typing error, COSME-DE.COM reserves the right to withdraw the item from an order without prior notice to the customer. If this happens, an alert email will be sent to the customer indicating the item that has been withdrawn.

NOTE: Our Company is located in Hong Kong, thus credit cards issued overseas may be charged a foreign transaction fee. You may call your credit card issuer before making a purchase to check if your credit card charges a fee.

Once you have placed your order, it is presumed that you have read, understood and agreed to these terms.

Our product’s prices are very competitive, and we offer various promotions and offers from time to time. As such, we are unable to match the price of products during your time of purchase with its current price. If the product’s price has changed after your purchase, we will be unable to make any adjustments to it.

Currently, we ONLY accept online orders. If you have any problems with ordering online, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us through the Contact Us page.

..